Click to Login


Join the Racegoers Club Latest Going
On Tour Visit Love The Races
The RCA Supports:

The RCA Board

Chairman - Maggie Carver
Vice Chairman - Vivien Kyles (Independent Racecourses)

Chief Executive - Stephen Atkin

Charles Barnett (Independent Racecourses)
Simon Bazalgette (Jockey Club Racecourses)
Tony Kelly (Arena Racing Company)
Pat Masterson (Independent Racecourses)
Jonjo Sanderson (Independent Racecourses)

Upcoming FixturesClick here for the full 2014 fixture list

Next three days to view

01 September 2015

Epsom Downs Afternoon, Flat
Goodwood Afternoon, Flat
Hamilton Park Afternoon, Flat
Newton Abbot Twilight, Jump

02 September 2015

Bath Afternoon, Flat
Lingfield Park Afternoon, Flat
Southwell Afternoon, Jump
Worcester Twilight, Jump

03 September 2015

Chelmsford City Twilight, Flat
Haydock Park Afternoon, Flat
Salisbury Afternoon, Flat
Sedgefield Afternoon, Jump