Bahrain Trophy

A three-year-old flat horse event held in the United Kingdom is known as the Bahrain Trophy. Every year in July, it takes place on Newmarket’s July Course over a distance of 1 mile and 5 furlongs.

Check out our guides to all the other Group 3 horse races.

Bahrain Trophy Odds

Here are the latest odds for the Bahrain Trophy in July 2023:

  • There is no open book of odds in the ante-post market for this event yet

Bahrain Trophy Tips

Here are some tips for Bahrain Trophy in July 2023:

  • 2 points to win for TBC at odds of TBC
  • 1 point each way for TBC at odds of TBC

Some of the horses in the Bahrain Trophy will run in other events later in the year. Stay updated on the horses and place ante-post bets if you want to wager on them.

What Happened In The 2022 Bahrain Trophy

Bahrain Trophy Previous Winners

Year Winner Jockey Trainer
2013 Feel like Dancing William Buick John Gosden
2014 Hartnell Joe Fanning Mark Johnston
2015 Mr Singh Frankie Dettori John Gosden
2016 Housesofparliament Ryan Moore Aidan O’Brien
2017 Raheen House Jamie Spencer Brian Meehan
2018 Wells Farhh Go David Allan Tim Easterby
2019 Spanish Mission Jamie Spencer David Simcock
2020 Al Aasy Jim Crowley William Haggas
2021 Yibir James Doyle Charlie Appleby
2022 Deauville Legend Daniel Muscatt James Ferguson

Best Bahrain Trophy Betting Sites

Here are the most popular free bets for Bahrain Trophy betting:

Popular Questions

Where is the Bahrain Trophy held?

The Bahrain Trophy is held on the Newmarket July Course.

When is the Bahrain Trophy held?

The Bahrain Trophy is held in July.

Summary of Bahrain Trophy

Thank you for checking out our Bahrain Trophy guide, we hope it was helpful.


As the Founder of British Racecourses, I have a life-long passion for horse racing and have loved the sport as long as I can remember. I am also a keen racehorse owner and have worked in the gambling industry for several years. I set up British Racecourses with the desire to share my passion for racing with other like-minded people.