Ballyroan Stakes

The Ballyroan Stakes is a flat horse race in Ireland for horses aged three and up. Every year in August, it takes place at Leopardstown over a distance of 1 mile and 4 furlongs.

Check out our guides to all the other Irish Group 3 horse races.

Ballyroan Stakes Odds

Here are the latest odds for the Ballyroan Stakes in August 2022:

  • There is no open book of odds in the ante-post market for this event yet

Ballyroan Stakes Tips

Here are some tips for Ballyroan Stakes in August 2022:

  • 2 points to win for TBC at odds of TBC
  • 1 point each way for TBC at odds of TBC

Later this year, some of the participants in the Ballyroan Stakes will appear in other races. Keep up with the horses and, if you want to bet on them, place ante-post bets.

Best Ballyroan Stakes Betting Sites

Here are the most popular free bets for Ballyroan Stakes betting:

Summary of Ballyroan Stakes



As the Founder of British Racecourses, I have a life-long passion for horse racing and have loved the sport as long as I can remember. I am also a keen racehorse owner and have worked in the gambling industry for several years. I set up British Racecourses with the desire to share my passion for racing with other like-minded people.