Belgrave Stakes

In Ireland, horses must be three years old or older to compete in the Belgrave Stakes, a Listed flat horse race. It is set to take place every June at the Curragh over a distance of 6 furlongs (1,206 metres).

Belgrave Stakes Odds

The Belgrave Stakes odds are listed below:

The odds for this race have not yet been released.

Belgrave Stakes Tips

The Belgrave Stakes tips are below:

2 points to win for TBC at odds of TBC
1 point each way for TBC at odds of TBC

Many Belgrave Stakes horses will race in more races throughout the years. Stay updated on the horses and place ante-post bets if you want to wager on them.

Belgrave Stakes Previous Winners

Year Winner Age Jockey Trainer
2013 Sea Siren 5 Joseph O’Brien Aidan O’Brien
2014 Darwin 4 Joseph O’Brien Aidan O’Brien
2015 Gordon Lord Byron 7 Wayne Lordan Tom Hogan
2016 Toscanini 4 Shane Foley Michael Halford
2017 Only Mine 4 Gary Carroll Joseph G. Murphy
2018 Fleet Review 3 Ryan Moore Aidan O’Brien
2019 Speak In Colours 4 Donnacha O’Brien Joseph Patrick O’Brien
2020 Harry’s Bar 5 Wayne Lordan Adrian McGuinness
2021 Romantic Proposal 5 Chris Hayes Edward Lynam
2022 Teresa Mendoza 4 Billy Lee Ken Condon


Thank you for reading our Belgrave Stakes guide.


As the Founder of British Racecourses, I have a life-long passion for horse racing and have loved the sport as long as I can remember. I am also a keen racehorse owner and have worked in the gambling industry for several years. I set up British Racecourses with the desire to share my passion for racing with other like-minded people.