Bengough Stakes

The Bengough Stakes is a Group 3 flat horse race for horses aged three and up annually in the United Kingdom. Every year in early October, it takes place at Ascot over a course of 6 furlongs.

Check out our guides to all the other Group 3 horse races.

Bengough Stakes Odds

Here are the latest odds for the Bengough Stakes in October 2022:

  • There is no open book of odds in the ante-post market for this event yet

Bengough Stakes Tips

Here are some tips for Bengough Stakes in October 2022:

  • 2 points to win for TBC at odds of TBC
  • 1 point each way for TBC at odds of TBC

Some of the horses in the Bengough Stakes will run in other events later in the year. Stay updated on the horses and place ante-post bets if you want to wager on them.

Best Bengough Stakes Betting Sites

Here are the most popular free bets for Bengough Stakes betting:

Summary of Bengough Stakes



As the Founder of British Racecourses, I have a life-long passion for horse racing and have loved the sport as long as I can remember. I am also a keen racehorse owner and have worked in the gambling industry for several years. I set up British Racecourses with the desire to share my passion for racing with other like-minded people.