Beresford Stakes

The Beresford Stakes is an Irish two-year-old thoroughbred flat horse race. Every year in September or October, it takes place over a mile course at the Curragh.

Check out our guides to all the other Irish Premier Group 2 races.

Beresford Stakes Odds

Here are the latest odds for the Beresford Stakes in October 2022:

  • There is no open book of odds in the ante-post market for this event yet

Beresford Stakes Tips

Here are some tips for Beresford Stakes in October 2022:

  • 2 points to win for TBC at odds of TBC
  • 1 point each way for TBC at odds of TBC

You may spot horses that took part in the Beresford Stakes in other races. Watch these races carefully for tips before betting on ante-post betting.

Best Beresford Stakes Betting Sites

Here are the most popular free bets for Beresford Stakes betting:

Summary of Beresford Stakes



As the Founder of British Racecourses, I have a life-long passion for horse racing and have loved the sport as long as I can remember. I am also a keen racehorse owner and have worked in the gambling industry for several years. I set up British Racecourses with the desire to share my passion for racing with other like-minded people.