Cammidge Trophy

In Great Britain, horses must be three years old or older to compete in the Cammidge Trophy, a Listed flat horse race.

It is planned to take place every year in late March or early April at Doncaster Racecourse over a distance of 6 furlongs and 2 yards (1,209 metres).

It presently takes place at the same race meeting as the Lincoln Handicap on the first day of the British flat racing turf season.

Cammidge Trophy 2022 Odds

The Cammidge Trophy odds are listed below:

The odds for this race have not yet been released.

Cammidge Trophy Tips

The Cammidge Trophy tips are below:

2 points to win for TBC at odds of TBC
1 point each way for TBC at odds of TBC

Many Cammidge Trophy horses will race in more races throughout the years. Stay updated on the horses and place ante-post bets if you want to wager on them.

Cammidge Trophy Previous Winners

Year Winner Age Jockey Trainer
2013 Jack Dexter 4 Graham Lee Jim Goldie
2014 Dinkum Diamond 6 Oisin Murphy Henry Candy
2015 Naadirr 4 Martin Harley Marco Botti
2016 Mobsta 4 Silvestre de Sousa Mick Channon
2017 Tupi 5 Ryan Moore Richard Hannon Jr.
2018 Perfect Pasture 8 David Allan Michael Easterby
2019 Invincible Army 4 P. J. McDonald James Tate
no race 2020 [b]
2021 Royal Commando 4 Kieran Shoemark Charles Hills
2022 Volatile Analyst 5 Callum Rodriguez Keith Dalgleish

Cammidge Trophy 2022 Result


Summary of the Cammidge Trophy

Thank you for reading our Cammidge Trophy guide.


As the Founder of British Racecourses, I have a life-long passion for horse racing and have loved the sport as long as I can remember. I am also a keen racehorse owner and have worked in the gambling industry for several years. I set up British Racecourses with the desire to share my passion for racing with other like-minded people.