Curragh Cup

The Curragh Cup is a Group 2 flat horse race for thoroughbred horses aged three and up contested in Ireland. It takes place every year in late June or early July at the Curragh over a distance of 1 mile and 6 furlongs.

Check out our guides to all the other Irish Premier Group 2 races.

Curragh Cup Odds

Here are the latest odds for the Curragh Cup in June 2022:

  • There is no open book of odds in the ante-post market for this event yet

Curragh Cup Tips

Here are some tips for Curragh Cup in June 2022:

  • 2 points to win for TBC at odds of TBC
  • 1 point each way for TBC at odds of TBC

Horses from the Curragh Cup can be spotted throughout the year in other races. Watch carefully how all the horses perform then go place your bets on ante-post betting.

Best Curragh Cup Betting Sites

Here are the most popular free bets for Curragh Cup betting:

Summary of Curragh Cup



As the Founder of British Racecourses, I have a life-long passion for horse racing and have loved the sport as long as I can remember. I am also a keen racehorse owner and have worked in the gambling industry for several years. I set up British Racecourses with the desire to share my passion for racing with other like-minded people.