Darley Stakes

James Dooley avatar

Written By:


The Darley Stakes is a Group 3 flat horse race for horses aged three and up annually in the United Kingdom.

The Darley Stakes takes place on Saturday 14th October 2023.

Every year in October, it takes place over a distance of 1 mile and 1 furlong on the Rowley Mile in Newmarket.

Check out our guides to all the other Group 3 horse races.

Find out more about the Darley Stakes:

Darley Stakes

Check out our guide for more racing tips on events at Newmarket Races.

For all Newmarket races, our finest racing tipsters give free horse racing tips!

Darley Stakes Previous Result

Take a look at this result from Newmarket Racecourse:

Popular Questions

How Can I Watch The Darley Stakes Race?

The best places to watch the Darley Stakes Race are:

If you are abroad and want to see the race take a look at our guide on which program to watch the horse racing events.

What Are the Important Facts About The Darley Stakes Race?

Here are interesting facts about The Darley Stakes Race:

  • The Darley Stakes is run at Newmarket Racecourse, England
  • The Darley Stakes prize money is £80,000
  • The Darley Stakes is for horses aged 3 and older
  • The Darley Stakes is a Group 3 horse race in Great Britain
  • The Darley Stakes distance is 1 mile and 1 furlongs

Summary of Darley Stakes

Thank you for reading our Darley Stakes guide.