Eternal Stakes

Only three-year-old fillies may compete in the Listed Eternal Stakes in Great Britain.

The Eternal Stakes takes place on Wednesday 27th June 2023.

It is planned to take place every June at Carlisle over a distance of 6 furlongs and 195 yards (1,383 metres).

Find out more about the Eternal Stakes:

Eternal Stakes 2023 Odds

The Eternal Stakes odds are listed below:

The odds for this race have not yet been released.

Eternal Stakes Tips

The Eternal Stakes tips are below:

2 points to win for TBC at odds of TBC
1 point each way for TBC at odds of TBC

Many Eternal Stakes horses will race in more races throughout the years. Stay updated on the horses and place ante-post bets if you want to wager on them.

Eternal Stakes Previous Winners

Year Winner Jockey Trainer
2013 Winning Express James Doyle Ed McMahon
2014 Evita Peron Jim Crowley Ralph Beckett
2015 Excilly Richard Kingscote Tom Dascombe
2016 Opal Tiara Graham Gibbons Mick Channon
2017 Elusive Beauty Danny Tudhope Ken Condon
2018 Dance Diva Paul Hanagan Richard Fahey
2019 Tapisserie Paul Hanagan William Haggas
2020 Under The Stars P. J. McDonald James Tate
2021 Meu Amor Richard Kingscote Ralph Beckett
2022 Oscula Ben Curtis George Boughey

Eternal Stakes Previous Results

Summary of the Eternal Stakes

Thank you for reading our Eternal Stakes guide.

Popular Questions

Where is the Eternal Stakes held?

The Eternal Stakes is held at Carlisle Racecourse.

Related June Articles


As the Founder of British Racecourses, I have a life-long passion for horse racing and have loved the sport as long as I can remember. I am also a keen racehorse owner and have worked in the gambling industry for several years. I set up British Racecourses with the desire to share my passion for racing with other like-minded people.