Feilden Stakes

The Feilden Stakes is a Listed flat horse event for three-year-old horses held in Great Britain.

The Feilden Stakes is held on Thursday 20th April 2023.

It is run on the Rowley Mile at Newmarket in mid-April over a distance of 1 mile and 1 furlong (1,811 metres).

Find out more about the Feilden Stakes:

Feilden Stakes 2023 Odds

The Feilden Stakes odds are listed below:

The odds for this race have not yet been released.

Feilden Stakes 2023 Tips

The Feilden Stakes tips are below:

  • 2 points to win for TBC at odds of TBC
  • 1 point each way for TBC at odds of TBC

Many Feilden Stakes horses will race in more races throughout the years. Stay updated on the horses and place ante-post bets if you want to wager on them.

If you are looking for more horse racing tips for events held at Newmarket Racecourse then check out our Newmarket betting tips guide.

Feilden Stakes Previous Winners

Year Winner Jockey Trainer
2013 Intello Olivier Peslier André Fabre
2014 True Story Silvestre de Sousa Saeed bin Suroor
2015 Golden Horn Frankie Dettori John Gosden
2016 Ventura Storm Ryan Moore Richard Hannon Jr.
2017 Khalidi Frankie Dettori John Gosden
2018 Mildenberger James Doyle Mark Johnston
2019 Kick On Oisin Murphy John Gosden
no race 2020 [b]
2021 Highland Avenue James Doyle Charlie Appleby
2022 Eydon David Egan Roger Varian

Feilden Stakes Previous Result

Summary of the Feilden Stakes

Thank you for reading our Feilden Stakes guide.

Related April Articles

Popular Questions

Where is the Feilden Stakes held?

The Feilden Stakes is held at Newmarket Racecourse.

When is the Feilden Stakes due to take place?

The Feilden Stakes is due to take place in mid-April each year.


As the Founder of British Racecourses, I have a life-long passion for horse racing and have loved the sport as long as I can remember. I am also a keen racehorse owner and have worked in the gambling industry for several years. I set up British Racecourses with the desire to share my passion for racing with other like-minded people.