Killavullan Stakes

The Killavullan Stakes is a two-year-old thoroughbred flat horse race in Ireland. It takes place every year in late October at Leopardstown over a distance of 7 furlongs.

Check out our guides to all the other Irish Group 3 horse races.

Killavullan Stakes Odds

Here are the latest odds for the Killavullan Stakes in October 2022:

  • There is no open book of odds in the ante-post market for this event yet

Killavullan Stakes Tips

Here are some tips for Killavullan Stakes in October 2022:

  • 2 points to win for TBC at odds of TBC
  • 1 point each way for TBC at odds of TBC

Some of the horses in the Killavullan Stakes will run in other events later in the year. Stay updated on the horses and place ante-post bets if you want to wager on them.

Best Killavullan Stakes Betting Sites

Here are the most popular free bets for Killavullan Stakes betting:

Summary of Killavullan Stakes



As the Founder of British Racecourses, I have a life-long passion for horse racing and have loved the sport as long as I can remember. I am also a keen racehorse owner and have worked in the gambling industry for several years. I set up British Racecourses with the desire to share my passion for racing with other like-minded people.