Lacken Stakes

The Lacken Stakes is a Group 3 flat horse race held in Ireland for three-year-old horses exclusively. Every year in May, it takes place at Naas over a distance of six furlongs. The competition was first held as a Listed competition in 2014. It was assigned to Group 3 in 2015.

Check out our guides to all the other Irish Group 3 horse races.

Lacken Stakes Odds

Here are the latest odds for the Lacken Stakes in May 2022:

  • There is no open book of odds in the ante-post market for this event yet

Lacken Stakes Tips

Here are some tips for Lacken Stakes in May 2022:

  • 2 points to win for TBC at odds of TBC
  • 1 point each way for TBC at odds of TBC

A couple of horses in the Lacken Stakes will run in other races in the following year. Keep watching the horses and place ante-post bets.

Best Lacken Stakes Betting Sites

Here are the most popular free bets for Lacken Stakes betting:

Summary of Lacken Stakes



As the Founder of British Racecourses, I have a life-long passion for horse racing and have loved the sport as long as I can remember. I am also a keen racehorse owner and have worked in the gambling industry for several years. I set up British Racecourses with the desire to share my passion for racing with other like-minded people.