Radley Stakes

Only two-year-old fillies may compete in the Listed Radley Stakes in Great Britain. It is scheduled to be run at Newbury over a distance of 7 furlongs (1,408 metres) in October of each year. Due to sponsorship, it is currently referred to as the Racing TV Stakes.

Radley Stakes 2022 Odds

The Radley Stakes odds are listed below:

These odds have not yet been released.

Radley Stakes 2022 Tips

The Radley Stakes tips are below:

2 points to win for SMALL OASIS at odds of 13-8
1 point each way for FULLY WET at odds of 11-2

Many Radley Stakes horses will race in more races throughout the years. Stay updated on the horses and place ante-post bets if you want to wager on them.

Radley Stakes Previous Winners

Year Winner Jockey Trainer
2013 Aqlaam Vision William Buick Clive Brittain
2014 Russian Punch Graham Lee James Given
2015 Light Music Pat Cosgrave William Haggas
2016 Cristal Fizz Frankie Dettori William Haggas
2017 Hikmaa Adam Beschizza Ed Vaughan
2018 Iconic Choice Franny Norton Tom Dascombe
2019 no race
2020 Love is You Jason Watson Roger Charlton
2021 Jumbly Hollie Doyle Roger Charlton

Radley Stakes 2021 Result

Popular Questions

When is the Radley Stakes?

The Radley Stakes is held on Saturday 22nd October at 3:30 pm.

The 15:30 race takes place at Newbury Racecourse.


What are important facts about the Radley Stakes?

Here are some important facts about the Radley Stakes:

  • The Radley Stakes is run at Newbury Racecourse, Great Britain
  • The Radley Stakes is for horses aged 2 only
  • The Radley Stakes is a Listed horse race in Great Britain
  • The Radley Stakes distance is 7 furlongs



Thank you for checking out our Radley Stakes guide.




As the Founder of British Racecourses, I have a life-long passion for horse racing and have loved the sport as long as I can remember. I am also a keen racehorse owner and have worked in the gambling industry for several years. I set up British Racecourses with the desire to share my passion for racing with other like-minded people.