Rose of Lancaster Stakes

The Rose of Lancaster Stakes is a Group 3 flat horse race for horses aged three and up that takes place in the United Kingdom. Every year in early August, it takes place at Haydock Park over a distance of one mile, two furlongs, and a hundred yards.

Check out our guides to all the other Group 3 horse races.

Rose of Lancaster Stakes 2022 Odds

Here are the latest odds for the Rose of Lancaster Stakes in August 2022:

The odds have not yet been released.

Rose of Lancaster Stakes Tips

Here are some tips for Rose of Lancaster Stakes in August 2022:

  • 2 points to win for TBC at odds of TBC
  • 1 point each way for TBC at odds of TBC

Some of the horses in the Rose of Lancaster Stakes will run in other events later in the year. Stay updated on the horses and place ante-post bets if you want to wager on them.

Rose of Lancaster Stakes Previous Winners

Year Winner Age Jockey Trainer
2013 David Livingston 4 Johnny Murtagh Mike de Kock
2014 Amralah 4 Joe Fanning Mick Channon
2015 Intilaaq 3 Paul Hanagan Roger Varian
2016 Royal Artillery 3 Colm O’Donoghue John Gosden
2017 Frankuus 3 Joe Fanning Mark Johnston
2018 Teodoro 4 Richard Kingscote Tom Dascombe
2019 Addeybb 5 Richard Kingscote William Haggas
2020 Extra Elusive 5 Hollie Doyle Roger Charlton
2021 Foxes Tales 3 Silvestre de Sousa Andrew Balding
2022 Amnaat 4 Jim Crowley Owen Burrows

Rose of Lancaster Stakes 2022 Result

Best Rose of Lancaster Stakes Betting Sites

Here are the most popular free bets for Rose of Lancaster Stakes betting:

Summary of Rose of Lancaster Stakes

Thank you for reading our Rose of Lancaster Stakes.


As the Founder of British Racecourses, I have a life-long passion for horse racing and have loved the sport as long as I can remember. I am also a keen racehorse owner and have worked in the gambling industry for several years. I set up British Racecourses with the desire to share my passion for racing with other like-minded people.