Rosemary Stakes

The 2023 Rosemary Stakes is a UK-listed flat race for mares and fillies who must be three years old or older. The Rosemary Stakes is on Day Two of the 2023 Cambridgeshire Meeting at Newmarket Racecourse and takes place on Friday 29th September at 1:50 pm.

It is run in September on the Rowley Mile with a distance of 1 mile. This 13:50 race is part of The 3-Day Cambridgeshire Meeting. Day 2 includes many other popular races such as Rockfel Stakes.

In our Rosemary Stakes 2023 guide, we go through all the runners, tips and betting odds on the horse racing event.

Find out more about the Rosemary Stakes:

Rosemary Stakes

Rosemary Stakes 2023 Odds

The Rosemary Stakes odds are listed below:

These odds have not yet been released.

Take a look at many betting odds for races at the Newmarket.

Rosemary Stakes Tips 2023

The Rosemary Stakes tips are below:

2 points to win for TBC at odds of TBC
1 point each way for TBC at odds of TBC

Many Rosemary Stakes horses will race in more races throughout the years. Stay updated on the horses and place ante-post bets if you want to wager on them.

For racing tips on more races at Newmarket, check out our tips guide.

Our amazing horse racing tippers provide free horse event tips for today for all Newmarket racing events!

Rosemary Stakes Previous Winners

Check out the previous winners below:

No table found

Rosemary Stakes Previous Result

Check out this result from the Newmarket Racecourse:

Popular Questions

How Can I Watch The Rosemary Stakes Race?

The best places to watch the Rosemary Stakes Race are:

With ITV Racing featuring the Newmarket races, the Rosemary Stakes Race will be watched by millions live on television.

If you are abroad and want to watch the race take a look at our guide on what channel to watch the horse racing events.

What Are the Important Facts About The Rosemary Stakes Race?

Here are interesting facts about The Rosemary Stakes Race:

  • The Rosemary Stakes is run at Newmarket Racecourse, England
  • The Rosemary Stakes is for horses aged 3 and over
  • The Rosemary Stakes is a listed horse race in Great Britain
  • The Rosemary Stakes distance is 1 mile
  • The Rosemary Stakes is held on the second day of Newmarket’s three-day Cambridgeshire Meeting
  • The Rosemary Stakes is run on the same day as the Rockfel Stakes.

Summary of the Rosemary Stakes

Thank you for reading our Rosemary Stakes guide.

We have looked at the odds, trends, previous winners, betting, tips and more, so you can enjoy the race.


2023 Cambridgeshire Meeting Posts

Here are all the related articles to the Newmarket Cambridgeshire Meeting 2023:

If you do choose to bet, please bet responsibly.

Related September Articles

James Dooley is a UK entrepreneur who founded British Racecourses because of his love for horse racing. James owns 14 racehorses through Dooley Thoroughbreds, so he understands all aspects of horse racing, from wagering bets, and booking jockeys to sourcing the best horse racing trainers. James Dooley's connections give him inside information on horse racing tips and best chances of a winner.