Sole Power Sprint Stakes

The Sole Power Sprint Stakes is an Irish Listed flat horse event for thoroughbreds aged four and up. It takes held every year in May at the Curragh over a distance of 5 furlongs.

Check out our guides to all other Irish listed horse races.

Sole Power Sprint Stakes Odds

Below are the listed odds for the Sole Power Sprint Stakes 2023 race in May:

  • The 2023 odds for this race have not yet been released.

Sole Power Sprint Stakes Tips

Our tips for the Sole Power Sprint Stakes are below:

  • 2 points to win for TBC at odds of TBC
  • 1 point each way for TBC at odds of TBC

The horses in the Sole Power Sprint Stakes will compete in other races later this year. Keep up with the horses and, if you want to bet on them, place ante-post bets.

Sole Power Sprint Stakes Previous Winners

Year Winner Age Jockey Trainer
2017 Acapulco 4 Donnacha O’Brien Aidan O’Brien
2018 Ardhoomey 6 Colin Keane Ger Lyons
2019 Soffia[a] 4 Declan McDonogh Edward Lynam
2020 Make A Challenge[b] 5 Joe Doyle Denis Gerard Hogan
2021 Logo Hunter[c] 3 Seamie Heffernan Michael Browne
2022 Brostaigh 3 Dylan Browne McMonagle Joseph O’Brien


Thank you for reading our Sole Power Sprint Stakes guide. We hope our information was helpful.


Searches Associated With Sole Power Sprint Stakes

  • Sole Power Sprint Stake Trends
  • Sole Power Sprint Stake 2022
  • Sole Power Sprint Stake Horse Racing Tips
  • Sole Power Sprint Stake Betting Odds

As the Founder of British Racecourses, I have a life-long passion for horse racing and have loved the sport as long as I can remember. I am also a keen racehorse owner and have worked in the gambling industry for several years. I set up British Racecourses with the desire to share my passion for racing with other like-minded people.