Yeats Stakes

Only three-year-old thoroughbreds may compete in Ireland’s Listed Yeats Stakes flat horse race. It is planned to take place every May at Navan over a distance of 1 mile and 5 furlongs (2,616 metres).

Yeats Stakes Odds

The Yeats Stakes odds are listed below:

The odds for this race have not yet been released.

Yeats Stakes Tips

The Yeats Stakes tips are below:

2 points to win for TBC at odds of TBC
1 point each way for TBC at odds of TBC

Many Yeats Stakes horses will race in more races throughout the years. Stay updated on the horses and place ante-post bets if you want to wager on them.

Yeats Stakes Previous Winners

Year Winner Jockey Trainer
2017 Naughty Or Nice Declan McDonogh John Oxx
2018 Southern France Donnacha O’Brien Aidan O’Brien
2019 Western Australia Donnacha O’Brien Aidan O’Brien
2020 Galileo Chrome Shane Crosse Joseph Patrick O’Brien
2021 Sir Lucan Wayne Lordan Aidan O’Brien
2022 Cairde Go Deo Colin Keane Ger Lyons


Thank you for checking out our Yeats Stakes guide.


As the Founder of British Racecourses, I have a life-long passion for horse racing and have loved the sport as long as I can remember. I am also a keen racehorse owner and have worked in the gambling industry for several years. I set up British Racecourses with the desire to share my passion for racing with other like-minded people.