Cesarewitch Handicap

The Cesarewitch Handicap is a flat handicap horse event held in the United Kingdom for horses aged three and above. It is a 2 mile, 2-furlong event that takes place at Newmarket and finishes on the Rowley Mile. Every year in October, it is set to take place.

Check out our guides to all the other UK Premier Handicap horse races.


Cesarewitch Handicap Odds

Here are the latest odds for the Cesarewitch Handicap in October 2021:

  • M C Muldoon – 8-1
  • Calling The Wind – 10-1
  • Cape Gentleman – 11-1
  • Buzz – 12-1
  • Burning Victory – 14-1
  • Live Your Dream – 14-1

Cesarewitch Handicap Tips

Here are some tips for Cesarewitch Handicap in October 2021:

  • 2 points to win for M C MULDOON at odds of 8-1
  • 1 point each way for BURNING VICTORY at odds of 14-1

A few horses participating in Cesarewitch Handicap will be seen in more races throughout the year. Make sure to keep a close eye on the horses to watch how they perform or place your bets on ante-post betting.

Best Cesarewitch Handicap Betting Sites

Here are the most popular free bets for Cesarewitch Handicap betting:

Summary of Cesarewitch Handicap



As the Founder of British Racecourses, I have a life-long passion for horse racing and have loved the sport as long as I can remember. I am also a keen racehorse owner and have worked in the gambling industry for several years. I set up British Racecourses with the desire to share my passion for racing with other like-minded people.