Hilary Needler Trophy

James Dooley avatar

Written By:


In Great Britain, the Hilary Needler Trophy is a flat horse race for only two-year-old fillies.

The Hilary Needler Trophy takes place on the 12th June 2024.

It is planned to take place every year in late May or early June at Beverley over a distance of 5 furlongs (1,006 metres).

Find out more about the Hilary Needler Trophy:

Hilary Needler Trophy

Many Hilary Needler Trophy horses will race in more races throughout the years. Stay updated on the horses and place ante-post bets if you want to wager on them.

For more tips on races at Beverley Course, look at our guide.

For all Beverley racing events, our top horse racing tipsters offer free horse racing tips today for you!

Hilary Needler Trophy Previous Winners

2013Ventura MistDuran FentimanTim Easterby
2014Abandoned : Waterlogged
2015Easton AngelPaul MulrennanMichael Dods
2016GrizzelPat DobbsRichard Hannon Jr.
2017Chica La HabanaAdam BeschizzaRobert Cowell
2018KodyannaPaul HanaganRichard Fahey
2019Liberty BeachDavid AllanJohn Quinn
no race 2020 [a]
2021Lady AyresomeKevin StottKevin Ryan
2022Star Of Lady MDaniel TudhopeDavid O’Meara
2023Midnight AffairDaniel TudhopeRichard Fahey

Hilary Needler Trophy Previous Result

Check out this result from the Beverley Racecourse:

Summary of the Hilary Needler Trophy

Thank you for reading our Hilary Needler Trophy guide.

Popular Questions

Where is the Hilary Needler Trophy held?

The Hilary Needler Trophy is held at Beverley Racecourse.