Concorde Stakes

James Dooley avatar

Written By:


The Concorde Stakes is an Irish Group 3 flat horse race for three-year-old thoroughbreds.

It takes place in Tipperary every year in early October over a course of 7 furlongs and 100 yards (1,500 metres).

Check out our guides to all the other Irish Group 3 horse races.

Concorde Stakes

For racing tips on more races at Tipperary, check out our tips guide.

Our amazing horse racing tippers provide free horse event tips for today for all Tipperary racing events!

Concorde Stakes Previous Winners

2013Sruthan3Chris HayesPaul Deegan
2014Big Break4Leigh RocheDermot Weld
2015Sovereign Debt[a]6Declan McDonoghDavid Nicholls
2016Jet Setting3Shane FoleyAdrian Paul Keatley
2017Psychedelic Funk3Colin KeaneGer Lyons
2018Yulong Gold Fairy3Shane FoleyDermot Weld
2019Yulong Gold Fairy4Kevin ManningJim Bolger
2020Current Option4Gavin RyanAdrian McGuinness
2021Maker of Kings4Colin KeaneGer Lyons
2022Statement4Dylan Browne McMonagleJoseph O’Brien
2023Snapraeterea5Declan McDonoghJoseph O’Brien

Concorde Stakes Previous Result

Check out this result from Tipperary Racecourse:

Popular Questions

Where is the Concorde Stakes held?

The Concorde Stakes is held at Tipperary Racecourse.

Summary of Concorde Stakes

Thank you for reading our Concorde Stakes guide.