Mill Reef Stakes

The Mill Reef Stakes in the United Kingdom is a two-year-old flat event. Every year in September, at a distance of 6 furlongs, it takes place at Newbury.

Check out our guides to all the other Group 2 horse races.

Mill Reef Stakes Odds

Here are the latest odds for the Mill Reef Stakes in September 2022:

  • There is no open book of odds in the ante-post market for this event yet

Mill Reef Stakes Tips

Here are some tips for Mill Reef Stakes in September 2022:

  • 2 points to win for TBC at odds of TBC
  • 1 point each way for TBC at odds of TBC

Some of the horses in the Mill Reef Stakes will run in other events later in the year. Stay updated on the horses and place ante-post bets if you want to wager on them.

Best Mill Reef Stakes Betting Sites

Here are the most popular free bets for Mill Reef Stakes betting:

Summary of Mill Reef Stakes



As the Founder of British Racecourses, I have a life-long passion for horse racing and have loved the sport as long as I can remember. I am also a keen racehorse owner and have worked in the gambling industry for several years. I set up British Racecourses with the desire to share my passion for racing with other like-minded people.