Dahlia Stakes

The Dahlia Stakes is a Group 2 flat horse event for fillies and mares aged four and above that takes place in the United Kingdom. It is run over a distance of 1 mile and 1 furlong on the Rowley Mile at Newmarket in late April or early May.

Check out our guides to all the other Group 2 horse races.


Dahlia Stakes Odds

Here are the latest odds for the Dahlia Stakes in April 2022:

  • There is no open book of odds in the ante-post market for this event yet

Dahlia Stakes Tips

Here are some tips for Dahlia Stakes in April 2022:

  • 2 points to win for TBC at odds of TBC
  • 1 point each way for TBC at odds of TBC

Some of the horses in the Dahlia Stakes will run in other events later in the year. Stay updated on the horses and place ante-post bets if you want to wager on them.

Best Dahlia Stakes Betting Sites

Here are the most popular free bets for Dahlia Stakes betting:

Summary of Dahlia Stakes



As the Founder of British Racecourses, I have a life-long passion for horse racing and have loved the sport as long as I can remember. I am also a keen racehorse owner and have worked in the gambling industry for several years. I set up British Racecourses with the desire to share my passion for racing with other like-minded people.