Royal Hunt Cup

The Royal Hunt Cup is a flat handicap horse event hosted in the U.k for horses aged three and above. It is held annually June at Ascot over a distance of 1 mile (1,609 metres).

Check out our guides to all the other UK Premier Handicap horse races.

Royal Hunt Cup Odds

Here are the latest odds for the Royal Hunt Cup in June 2022:

  • There is no open book of odds in the ante-post market for this event yet

Royal Hunt Cup Tips

Here are some tips for the Royal Hunt Cup in June 2022:

  • 2 points to win for TBC at odds of TBC
  • 1 point each way for TBC at odds of TBC

Some of the horses racing in the Royal Hunt Cup will also be in other races throughout the year. Watch the horses to see how they perform or place your bets on ante-post betting.

Best Royal Hunt Cup Betting Sites

Here are the most popular free bets for Royal Hunt Cup betting:

Summary of Royal Hunt Cup

to come.

2022 Royal Ascot Festival Posts

Here are all the related articles to the Royal Ascot Festival 2022:

If you do choose to bet, please bet responsibly.

As the Founder of British Racecourses, I have a life-long passion for horse racing and have loved the sport as long as I can remember. I am also a keen racehorse owner and have worked in the gambling industry for several years. I set up British Racecourses with the desire to share my passion for racing with other like-minded people.