November Handicap

The November Handicap is a flat handicap horse competition featuring in the United Kingdom for horses aged three and above. It is held at Doncaster every year in early November and is competed over a distance of 1 mile 3 furlongs and 197 yards.

Check out our guides to all the other UK Premier Handicap horse races.

November Handicap Odds

Here are the latest odds for the November Handicap in November 2022:

3.13 Doncaster (Race 7) - BOG
  • Date: Saturday 5th of November 2022
  • Time: 15:13
  • Details: 15 Runners Handicap Flat Flat 1m 3f 197y
13 Sir Rumi
2 Israr
17 Nathanael Greene
19 First Officer
20 Teed Up
12 Mr Alan
5 Farhan
6 Cemhaan
16 Faylaq
15 Emiyn
18 Furzig
22 Lunar Jet
10 Mr Curiosity
9 Wilkie
21 Ring Of Beara

November Handicap Tips

Here are some tips for November Handicap in November 2022:

  • 2 points to win for Israr at odds of 11-4
  • 1 point each way for Nathanael Greene at odds of 7-1

A couple of the horses participating in the November Handicap will be found in more races throughout the year. Be sure to keep an eye on the horses to watch how they perform or place your bets on ante-post betting.

November Handicap Previous Winners

Year Winner Age Jockey Trainer
2013 Conduct 6 Seb Sanders William Haggas
2014 Open Eagle 5 Daniel Tudhope David O’Meara
2015 Litigant 7 George Baker Joseph Tuite
2016 Prize Money 3 George Wood Saeed bin Suroor
2017 Saunter 4 Jim Crowley Ian Williams
2018 Royal Line 4 Robert Havlin John Gosden
2019 no race [c][1]
2020 On To Victory 6 James Doyle Alan King
2021 Farhan 3 Hollie Doyle John Bulter

November Handicap 2021 Result

Popular Questions

When is the November Handicap?

The November Handicap is held on Saturday 5th November at 3:13 pm.

The 15:13 race is held at Doncaster Racecourse.

What are important facts about November Handicap?

Here are some important facts about November Handicap:

  • The November Handicap is run at Doncaster Racecourse, Great Britain
  • The November Handicap is for horses aged 3 and older
  • The November Handicap is a flat handicap horse race in Great Britain
  • The November Handicap distance is 1 mile 3 furlongs and 197 yards

Best November Handicap Betting Sites

Here are the most popular free bets for November Handicap betting:

Summary of November Handicap

Thank you for reading our November Handicap guide.


As the Founder of British Racecourses, I have a life-long passion for horse racing and have loved the sport as long as I can remember. I am also a keen racehorse owner and have worked in the gambling industry for several years. I set up British Racecourses with the desire to share my passion for racing with other like-minded people.