Norfolk Stakes

The Norfolk Stakes is a two-year-old flat horse event conducted in the United Kingdom. Every year in June, it takes place at Ascot over a distance of 5 furlongs (1,006 metres). The race was originally known as the New Stakes, and it began in 1843.

Check out our guides to all the other Group 2 horse races.

Norfolk Stakes Odds

Here are the latest odds for the Norfolk Stakes in June 2022:

  • There is no open book of odds in the ante-post market for this event yet

Norfolk Stakes Tips

Here are some tips for Norfolk Stakes in June 2022:

  • 2 points to win for TBC at odds of TBC
  • 1 point each way for TBC at odds of TBC

Some of the horses in the Norfolk Stakes will run in other events later in the year. Stay updated on the horses and place ante-post bets if you want to wager on them.

Best Norfolk Stakes Betting Sites

Here are the most popular free bets for Norfolk Stakes betting:

Summary of Norfolk Stakes



As the Founder of British Racecourses, I have a life-long passion for horse racing and have loved the sport as long as I can remember. I am also a keen racehorse owner and have worked in the gambling industry for several years. I set up British Racecourses with the desire to share my passion for racing with other like-minded people.