Ormonde Stakes

The Ormonde Stakes is a Group 3 flat horse race for horses aged four and higher annually in the United Kingdom. It is run in May over a distance of 1 mile, 5 furlongs, and 84 yards at Chester.

Check out our guides to all the other Group 3 horse races.


Ormonde Stakes Odds

Here are the latest odds for the Ormonde Stakes in May 2022:

  • There is no open book of odds in the ante-post market for this event yet

Ormonde Stakes Tips

Here are some tips for Ormonde Stakes in May 2022:

  • 2 points to win for TBC at odds of TBC
  • 1 point each way for TBC at odds of TBC

Some of the horses in the Ormonde Stakes will run in other events later in the year. Stay updated on the horses and place ante-post bets if you want to wager on them.

Best Ormonde Stakes Betting Sites

Here are the most popular free bets for Ormonde Stakes betting:

Summary of Ormonde Stakes



As the Founder of British Racecourses, I have a life-long passion for horse racing and have loved the sport as long as I can remember. I am also a keen racehorse owner and have worked in the gambling industry for several years. I set up British Racecourses with the desire to share my passion for racing with other like-minded people.