Irish St Leger

The Irish St Leger is a Group 1 flat horse race for thoroughbred horses aged three and up hosted in Ireland. Every year in September, it is hosted at the Curragh over a distance of 1 mile and 6 furlongs.

Check out our guides to all the other Irish Group One horse races.

Irish St Leger Odds

Here are the latest odds for the Irish St Leger in September 2022:

  • There is no open book of odds in the ante-post market for this event yet

Irish St Leger Tips

Here are some tips for Irish St Leger in September 2022:

  • 2 points to win for TBC at odds of TBC
  • 1 point each way for TBC at odds of TBC

Horses from the Irish St Leger are in other races throughout the year. Watch closely to see how all these horses do then go place your bets on ante-post betting.

Best Irish St Leger Betting Sites

Here are the most popular free bets for Irish St Leger betting:

Summary of Irish St Leger



As the Founder of British Racecourses, I have a life-long passion for horse racing and have loved the sport as long as I can remember. I am also a keen racehorse owner and have worked in the gambling industry for several years. I set up British Racecourses with the desire to share my passion for racing with other like-minded people.