Moyglare Stud Stakes

The Irish Group 1 Moyglare Stud Stakes is a flat horse race for two-year-old thoroughbred fillies. It is held at the Curragh every year in late August or early September over a distance of 7 furlongs.

Check out our guides to all the other Group Ones in Ireland.

Moyglare Stud Stakes Odds

Here are the latest odds for the Moyglare Stud Stakes in September 2022:

  • There is no open book of odds in the ante-post market for this event yet

Moyglare Stud Stakes Tips

Here are some tips for Moyglare Stud Stakes in September 2022:

  • 2 points to win for TBC at odds of TBC
  • 1 point each way for TBC at odds of TBC

Horses from the Moyglare Stud Stakes are in other races throughout the year. Watch closely to see how all these horses do then go place your bets on ante-post betting.

Best Moyglare Stud Stakes Betting Sites

Here are the most popular free bets for Moyglare Stud Stakes betting:

Summary of Moyglare Stud Stakes



As the Founder of British Racecourses, I have a life-long passion for horse racing and have loved the sport as long as I can remember. I am also a keen racehorse owner and have worked in the gambling industry for several years. I set up British Racecourses with the desire to share my passion for racing with other like-minded people.