Solario Stakes

James Dooley avatar

Written By:


The Solario Stakes is a Group 3 flat horse race held in the United Kingdom for two-year-olds. It takes held every year in late August or early September at Sandown Park over a distance of 7 furlongs.

Check out our guides to all the other Group 3 horse races.

Find out more about the Solario Stakes:

Solario Stakes

Solario Stakes Odds 2024

Here are the latest odds for the Solario Stakes in 2024:

These odds have not yet been released.

Solario Stakes Tips 2024

Here are some tips for Solario Stakes in August 2024:

  • 2 points to win for TBC at odds of TBC
  • 1 point each way for TBC at odds of TBC

Some of the horses in the Solario Stakes will run in other events later in the year. Stay updated on the horses and place ante-post bets if you want to wager on them.

For racing tips on more races at Sandown, check out our tips guide.

Our smart horse racing tippers provide fantastic free horse event tips for today for all Sandown racing events!

Solario Stakes Previous Winners

Check out the previous winners below:

2013KingmanJames DoyleJohn Gosden
2014AktabantayRyan MooreHugo Palmer
2015First SelectionGeorge BakerSimon Crisford
2016South SeasOisin MurphyAndrew Balding
2017MasarJames DoyleCharlie Appleby
2018Too Darn HotFrankie DettoriJohn Gosden
2019PositiveAdam KirbyClive Cox
2020EtonianPat DobbsRichard Hannon Jr.
2021Reach For The MoonFrankie DettoriJohn & Thady Gosden
2022Silver KnottPat DobbsCharlie Appleby
2023AablanJames DoyleCharlie Appleby

Solario Stakes Previous Result

Check out this result from the Sandown Racecourse:

Summary of Solario Stakes

Thank you for reading our Solario Stakes guide.