Dubai Duty Free Cup

James Dooley avatar

Written By:


In Great Britain, horses must be three years old or older to compete in the Dubai Duty Free Cup, a listed flat horse race.

The Dubai Duty Free Cup takes place on Saturday 23rd September 2023.

It is scheduled to be run at Newbury over a distance of 7 furlongs (1,408 metres) in September of every year.

Find out more about the Dubai Duty Free Cup:

Dubai Duty Free Cup

For racing tips on more races at Newbury, check out our tips guide.

Our outstanding horse racing tippers provide amazing horse event tips for today for all Newbury racing events!

Dubai Duty Free Cup Previous Result

Check out this result from the Newbury Racecourse:

Popular Questions

Where is the Dubai Duty Free Cup held?

The Dubai Duty-Free Cup is held at Newbury Racecourse.

Summary of the Dubai Duty Free Cup

Thank you for reading our Dubai Duty Free Cup guide.