Hampton Court Stakes

The Hampton Court Stakes is a flat horse race for three-year-olds annually in the United Kingdom. Every year in June, it takes place at Ascot over a distance of 1 mile, 1 furlong, and 212 yards.

Check out our guides to all the other Group 3 horse races.


Hampton Court Stakes Odds

Here are the latest odds for the Hampton Court Stakes in June 2022:

  • There is no open book of odds in the ante-post market for this event yet

Hampton Court Stakes Tips

Here are some tips for Hampton Court Stakes in June 2022:

  • 2 points to win for TBC at odds of TBC
  • 1 point each way for TBC at odds of TBC

Some of the horses in the Hampton Court Stakes will run in other events later in the year. Stay updated on the horses and place ante-post bets if you want to wager on them.

Best Hampton Court Stakes Betting Sites

Here are the most popular free bets for Hampton Court Stakes betting:

Summary of Hampton Court Stakes



As the Founder of British Racecourses, I have a life-long passion for horse racing and have loved the sport as long as I can remember. I am also a keen racehorse owner and have worked in the gambling industry for several years. I set up British Racecourses with the desire to share my passion for racing with other like-minded people.