Athasi Stakes

The Athasi Stakes is an Irish Group 3 flat contest for three-year-old thoroughbred fillies and mares. It is run over a course of 7 furlongs at the Curragh racecourse in May.

Check out our guides to all the other Irish Group 3 horse races.

Athasi Stakes Odds

Here are the latest odds for the Athasi Stakes in May 2022:

  • There is no open book of odds in the ante-post market for this event yet

Athasi Stakes Tips

Here are some tips for Athasi Stakes in May 2022:

  • 2 points to win for TBC at odds of TBC
  • 1 point each way for TBC at odds of TBC

Some of the horses in the Athasi Stakes will run in other events later in the year. Stay updated on the horses and place ante-post bets if you want to wager on them.

Best Athasi Stakes Betting Sites

Here are the most popular free bets for Athasi Stakes betting:

Summary of Athasi Stakes



As the Founder of British Racecourses, I have a life-long passion for horse racing and have loved the sport as long as I can remember. I am also a keen racehorse owner and have worked in the gambling industry for several years. I set up British Racecourses with the desire to share my passion for racing with other like-minded people.