Silver Flash Stakes

The Silver Flash Stakes, run in Ireland, is a Group 3 flat horse event for two-year-old thoroughbred fillies. Every year in July, it is held at Leopardstown over a distance of 7 furlongs.

Check out our guides to all the other Irish Group 3 horse races.

Silver Flash Stakes Odds

Here are the latest odds for the Silver Flash Stakes in July 2023:

  • There is no open book of odds in the ante-post market for this event yet

Silver Flash Stakes Tips

Here are some tips for Silver Flash Stakes in July 2023:

  • 2 points to win for TBC at odds of TBC
  • 1 point each way for TBC at odds of TBC

Most of the Silver Flash Stakes horses will appear in other races later in the year. Keep up with the horses and, if you want to win on them, place ante-post bets.

Silver Flash Stakes Previous Winners

Year Winner Jockey Trainer
2013 Wonderfully Joseph O’Brien Aidan O’Brien
2014 Jack Naylor Fran Berry Jessica Harrington
2015 Tanaza Pat Smullen Dermot Weld
2016 Promise To Be True Ryan Moore Aidan O’Brien
2017 Happily Ryan Moore Aidan O’Brien
2018 Skitter Scatter Ronan Whelan Patrick Prendergast
2019 Love Seamie Heffernan Aidan O’Brien
2020 Shale[a] Gavin Ryan Donnacha O’Brien
2021 Agartha Declan McDonogh Joseph O’Brien
2022 Never Ending Story Ryan Moore Aidan O’Brien

Best Silver Flash Stakes Betting Sites

Here are the most popular free bets for Silver Flash Stakes betting:

Summary of Silver Flash Stakes

Thank you for reading our Silver Flash Stakes guide.


As the Founder of British Racecourses, I have a life-long passion for horse racing and have loved the sport as long as I can remember. I am also a keen racehorse owner and have worked in the gambling industry for several years. I set up British Racecourses with the desire to share my passion for racing with other like-minded people.