Tyros Stakes

The Tyros Stakes is a two-year-old thoroughbred flat horse race in Ireland. It takes place every year in July at Leopardstown over a distance of seven furlongs. Previously, the Curragh hosted the competition in mid-August.

Check out our guides to all the other Irish Group 3 horse races.


Tyros Stakes Odds

Here are the latest odds for the Tyros Stakes in July 2022:

  • There is no open book of odds in the ante-post market for this event yet

Tyros Stakes Tips

Here are some tips for Tyros Stakes in July 2022:

  • 2 points to win for TBC at odds of TBC
  • 1 point each way for TBC at odds of TBC

Some of the horses running in the Tyros Stakes could go on to run in other races later in the year. Keep up with the horses and, if you want to win, place ante-post bets.

Best Tyros Stakes Betting Sites

Here are the most popular free bets for Tyros Stakes betting:

Summary of Tyros Stakes



As the Founder of British Racecourses, I have a life-long passion for horse racing and have loved the sport as long as I can remember. I am also a keen racehorse owner and have worked in the gambling industry for several years. I set up British Racecourses with the desire to share my passion for racing with other like-minded people.