Dante Stakes

The Dante Stakes is a three-year-old flat horse event held in the United Kingdom. The race takes place in York in May and is 1 mile, 2 furlongs, and 56 yards long.

Check out our guides to all the other Group 2 horse races.


Dante Stakes Odds

Here are the latest odds for the Dante Stakes in May 2022:

  • There is no open book of odds in the ante-post market for this event yet

Dante Stakes Tips

Here are some tips for Dante Stakes in May 2022:

  • 2 points to win for TBC at odds of TBC
  • 1 point each way for TBC at odds of TBC

Some of the horses in the Dante Stakes will run in other events later in the year. Stay updated on the horses and place ante-post bets if you want to wager on them.

Best Dante Stakes Betting Sites

Here are the most popular free bets for Dante Stakes betting:

Summary of Dante Stakes



As the Founder of British Racecourses, I have a life-long passion for horse racing and have loved the sport as long as I can remember. I am also a keen racehorse owner and have worked in the gambling industry for several years. I set up British Racecourses with the desire to share my passion for racing with other like-minded people.