Oak Tree Stakes

The Oak Tree Stakes is a Group 3 flat horse race in the UK for three-year-old fillies and mares. Every year in late July or early August, it takes place at Goodwood over seven furlongs.

Check out our guides to all the other Group 3 horse races.


Oak Tree Stakes Odds

Here are the latest odds for the Oak Tree Stakes in July 2022:

  • There is no open book of odds in the ante-post market for this event yet

Oak Tree Stakes Tips

Here are some tips for Oak Tree Stakes in July 2022:

  • 2 points to win for TBC at odds of TBC
  • 1 point each way for TBC at odds of TBC

Some of the horses in the Oak Tree Stakes will run in other events later in the year. Stay updated on the horses and place ante-post bets if you want to wager on them.

Best Oak Tree Stakes Betting Sites

Here are the most popular free bets for Oak Tree Stakes betting:

Summary of Oak Tree Stakes



As the Founder of British Racecourses, I have a life-long passion for horse racing and have loved the sport as long as I can remember. I am also a keen racehorse owner and have worked in the gambling industry for several years. I set up British Racecourses with the desire to share my passion for racing with other like-minded people.