Epsom Dash

The Epsom Dash is a flat handicap horse event held in the U.k. for horses aged three and above. It is held at Epsom over a distance of 5 furlongs (1,006 metres) and takes place every year in early June.

Check out our guides to all the other UK Premier Handicap horse races.


Epsom Dash Odds

Here are the latest odds for the Epsom Dash in June 2022:

  • There is no open book of odds in the ante-post market for this event yet

Epsom Dash Tips

Here are some tips for Epsom Dash in June 2022:

  • 2 points to win for TBC at odds of TBC
  • 1 point each way for TBC at odds of TBC

Some of the horses participating in Epsom Dash will be spotted in other races throughout the year. Make sure to keep an eye on the horses to see how they perform or place your bets on ante-post betting.

Best Epsom Dash Betting Sites

Here are the most popular free bets for Epsom Dash betting:

Summary of Epsom Dash



As the Founder of British Racecourses, I have a life-long passion for horse racing and have loved the sport as long as I can remember. I am also a keen racehorse owner and have worked in the gambling industry for several years. I set up British Racecourses with the desire to share my passion for racing with other like-minded people.