Glorious Stakes

The Glorious Stakes is a Group 3 flat horse race conducted in the United Kingdom, with horses aged four and higher eligible to compete. It is held at Goodwood every year in late July or early August over a distance of 1 mile 3 furlongs and 218 yards.

Check out our guides to all the other Group 3 horse races.

Glorious Stakes Odds

Here are the latest odds for the Glorious Stakes in August 2022:

  • There is no open book of odds in the ante-post market for this event yet

Glorious Stakes Tips

Here are some tips for Glorious Stakes in August 2022:

  • 2 points to win for TBC at odds of TBC
  • 1 point each way for TBC at odds of TBC

Some of the horses in the Glorious Stakes will run in other events later in the year. Stay updated on the horses and place ante-post bets if you want to wager on them.

Best Glorious Stakes Betting Sites

Here are the most popular free bets for Glorious Stakes betting:

Summary of Glorious Stakes



As the Founder of British Racecourses, I have a life-long passion for horse racing and have loved the sport as long as I can remember. I am also a keen racehorse owner and have worked in the gambling industry for several years. I set up British Racecourses with the desire to share my passion for racing with other like-minded people.