Michael Seely Memorial Stakes

Only three-year-old fillies may compete in the Michael Seely Memorial Stakes, which is currently run as the Oaks Farm Stables Fillies’ Stakes. It is planned to take place every May at York over a distance of 7 furlongs and 192 yards (1,584 metres).

Michael Seely Memorial Stakes Odds

The Michael Seely Memorial Stakes odds are listed below:

The odds for this race have not yet been released.

Michael Seely Memorial Stakes Tips

The Michael Seely Memorial Stakes tips are below:

2 points to win for TBC at odds of TBC
1 point each way for TBC at odds of TBC

Many Michael Seely Memorial Stakes horses will race in more races throughout the years. Stay updated on the horses and place ante-post bets if you want to wager on them.

Michael Seely Memorial Stakes Previous Winners

Year Winner Jockey Trainer
2013 Pavlosk Ryan Moore Michael Stoute
2014 Lustrous Andrea Atzeni Richard Hannon Jr.
2015 Sperry James Doyle John Gosden
2016 Nemoralia Frankie Dettori Jeremy Noseda
2017 Tomyris Andrea Atzeni Roger Varian
2018 Threading William Buick Mark Johnston
2019 Magnetic Charm James Doyle William Haggas
no race 2020 [a]
2021 Primo Bacio Andrea Atzeni Ed Walker
2022 Fonteyn Andrea Atzeni Kevin Ryan


Thank you for reading our Michael Seely Memorial Stakes guide.


As the Founder of British Racecourses, I have a life-long passion for horse racing and have loved the sport as long as I can remember. I am also a keen racehorse owner and have worked in the gambling industry for several years. I set up British Racecourses with the desire to share my passion for racing with other like-minded people.