Aston Park Stakes

The Aston Park Stakes is a Group 3 flat horse race for horses aged four and higher that takes place in the United Kingdom. At Newbury, it is run over a distance of 1 mile and 4 furlongs. It used to be conducted every year in May over a distance of 1 mile 5 furlongs and 61 yards, but now it is held every year in May.

Check out our guides to all the other Group 3 horse races.

Aston Park Stakes Odds

Here are the latest odds for the Aston Park Stakes in May 2022:

  • There is no open book of odds in the ante-post market for this event yet

Aston Park Stakes Tips

Here are some tips for Aston Park Stakes in May 2022:

  • 2 points to win for TBC at odds of TBC
  • 1 point each way for TBC at odds of TBC

Some of the horses in the Aston Park Stakes will run in other events later in the year. Stay updated on the horses and place ante-post bets if you want to wager on them.

Best Aston Park Stakes Betting Sites

Here are the most popular free bets for Aston Park Stakes betting:

Summary of Aston Park Stakes



As the Founder of British Racecourses, I have a life-long passion for horse racing and have loved the sport as long as I can remember. I am also a keen racehorse owner and have worked in the gambling industry for several years. I set up British Racecourses with the desire to share my passion for racing with other like-minded people.