Sweet Solera Stakes

James Dooley avatar

Written By:


The Sweet Solera Stakes is a Group 3 flat horse race for two-year-old fillies in the United Kingdom.

The Sweet Solera Stakes takes place on the 12th of August 2024.

Every year in August, it is run over a distance of 7 furlongs on the July Course at Newmarket.

Check out our guides to all the other Group 3 horse races.

Sweet Solera Stakes

Sweet Solera Stakes Odds 2024

Here are the latest odds for the Sweet Solera Stakes in August 2024:

These odds have not yet been released.

Sweet Solera Stakes Tips 2024

Here are some tips for Sweet Solera Stakes in August 2024:

  • 2 points to win for TBC at odds of TBC
  • 1 point each way for TBC at odds of TBC

Some of the horses in the Sweet Solera Stakes will run in other events later in the year. Stay updated on the horses and place ante-post bets if you want to wager on them.

Please take a look at our racing tips page for Newmarket Races.

Our unique tipsters for racing provide useful tips for horse races at Newmarket!

Sweet Solera Stakes Previous Winners

Check out the previous winners from this race:

2013IhtimalWilliam BuickSaeed bin Suroor
2014MuraaqabaDane O’NeillMark Johnston
2015Blue BayouDane O’NeillBrian Meehan
2016Nations AlexanderPat DobbsRichard Hannon Jr.
2017TajaanusDane O’NeillRichard Hannon Jr.
2018Main EditionP. J. McDonaldMark Johnston
2019West End GirlFranny NortonMark Johnston
2020Star of EmaraatyKevin StottKevin Ryan
2021Majestic GloryDavid ProbertAndrew Balding
2022Lakota SiouxJames DoyleCharlie & Mark Johnston
2023Fallen AngelDaniel TudhopeKarl Burke

Sweet Solera Stakes Previous Result

Check out this result from the Newmarket Racecourse:

Summary of Sweet Solera Stakes

Thank you for reading our Sweet Solera Stakes guide.

Popular Questions

Where is the Sweet Solera Stakes held?

The Sweet Solera Stakes is held at Newmarket Racecourse.