Celebration Mile

The Celebration Mile is a Group 2 flat racing competition for horses aged three and up contested in the United Kingdom. It takes place every year in late August at Goodwood on a one-mile course.

Check out our guides to all the other Group 2 horse races.


Celebration Mile Odds

Here are the latest odds for the Celebration Mile in August 2022:

  • There is no open book of odds in the ante-post market for this event yet

Celebration Mile Tips

Here are some tips for Celebration Mile in August 2022:

  • 2 points to win for TBC at odds of TBC
  • 1 point each way for TBC at odds of TBC

Some of the horses in the Celebration Mile will run in other events later in the year. Stay updated on the horses and place ante-post bets if you want to wager on them.

Best Celebration Mile Betting Sites

Here are the most popular free bets for Celebration Mile betting:

Summary of Celebration Mile



As the Founder of British Racecourses, I have a life-long passion for horse racing and have loved the sport as long as I can remember. I am also a keen racehorse owner and have worked in the gambling industry for several years. I set up British Racecourses with the desire to share my passion for racing with other like-minded people.